Disney World Tag

Hiya Folks,

I’m thinking of filming this with Eddie for my YouTube channel but I really wanted to do this challenge now so I thought I’d make it into a blog post. Disney World was absolutely amazing. The atmosphere, the rides, the character experiences, the shows, the cast members, all made it so special. I can honestly say I’ve never been on a holiday as fun! I would recommend it to absolutely everybody.

1- First time you went to Disney World?

This year – June 2017! (It was so worth the wait)

2- Favourite park?

It has to be Magic Kingdom. We went here the most out of all the parks. Second to that, Animal Kingdom!

3- Favourite land in Magic Kingdom?

Probably Fantasyland but that’s a tough one to answer. I like certain things about each land. I think Frontierland comes in second!

4- Favourite Disney resort hotel?

We haven’t been to any so can’t comment on that one!

5- Favourite snack?

This has to be a Mickey Mouse Ice Cream Bar. I was a little limited because I can’t have wheat / gluten.

6- Favourite souvenir?

PINS! Okay, so honestly I went a little pin crazy whilst I was there. I brought about 12 home with me haha!

7- Favourite table service and counter service?

Table service I would have to see Be Our Guest. Such a beautiful setting and gorgeous food, although it was a bit pricey! Second to this, Prime Time Cafe.

Counter service I’d say Fairfax Fare in Hollywood Studios – I could eat virtually everything on the menu, really good choices for a coeliac! They were so knowledgeable and helpful. Plus the food was super tasty!

8- Favourite ride?

Man this one is eaaaasy, Seven Dwarfs Mine Train! Also loved Big Thunder Mountain Railroad.

9- Favourite show?

Beauty and The Beast or the Flights of Wonder

10- Favourite parade or fireworks?

Happily Ever After at Magic Kingdom – there’s no competition! I saw it twice and cried both times – it’s just so overwhelmingly beautiful.

11- Favourite pavilion in Epcot?

We didn’t spend too long at the pavilions in Epcot, so I’d have to say Japan (as we ate there) or England.

12- What color is your magic band?

Green with Olaf on it of course! (Magicband 2)

13- Favourite character to meet?

OLAF! Also Mickey, classic! I love that Mickey could talk – the only one that did. It was great to meet him on our first day at Disney World.

14- A character you haven’t met but really want to?

Ariel! I didn’t really meet any of the princesses actually

15- Your best Disney memory?

I couldn’t pick one, the whole experience was a dream! One I won’t forget it when the heavens opened at AK and we had just got on the Kilimanjaro Safari. Oh my gosh I’ve never been so scared and so drenched in all my life!

Hope you enjoyed reading about my experience of Disney World, Florida! I’d love to hear if you’ve been and what your favourite rides / food / experiences were!

Little Owl Loves

x

Leave a Reply

